Contact Us

Phone: 817-336-7211    

Address: 306 West Seventh Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Courtesy Department: 817-632-0699 (answered 24/7)

 

ACCOUNTING:
Gleda Griffin
Accounting Director
ggriffin@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3468

Vicki Felps
Accounting Supervisor
vfelps@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3472

Traci Ravelo
Member Billing Coordinator
travelo@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3469

ATHLETIC CENTER:
Ryan Tompkins
Athletic Director
rtompkins@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3495
            
         
               
CATERING:
Hillary Maynard
Catering Manager
hmaynard@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3491

           
Kaitlyn Wilson
Member & Special Event Manager
kwilson@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3489

Phoebe Peterson
Catering Manager
ppeterson@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3480

Sarah Wilbanks
Senior Event Manager
swilbanks@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3490
                                     
ENGINEERING:
Bob Bracken

Building Operations Manager
bbracken@fortworthclub.com  
817-632-0699

Roger Soto
Chief Engineer
rsoto@fortworthclub.com  
817-825-4178  

EXECUTIVE OFFICE:
Walter Littlejohn
General Manager
wlittlejohn@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211
        
Rachel Voegely
Executive Assistant to GM /
Campaign Office
rvoegely@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3477 

 
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE:
Michael Thackerson
Club Manager
mthackerson@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211
           
Timothy Prefontaine
Executive Chef
tprefontaine@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3467

Meghan Phillips
Director of Food & Beverage
mphillips@fortworthclub.com
817-632-0729

Miguel Roman
Food & Beverage Director
mroman@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211 ext. 500

INN AT THE CLUB
Gwen Hutchison
Inn Manager
ghutchison@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211 ext. 401

HOUSEKEEPING:
Estella Vazquez
Housekeeping Supervisor
evasquez@fortworthclub.com
817-632-0640

HUMAN RESOURCES:
Ryann Gray, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
rgray@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3487

Karen Heard
Human Resources Coordinator
kheard@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3482

MARKETING:
Celestina Blok
Marketing Manager
cblok@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3462

MEMBERSHIP:
Denise Harmon
Membership Director
dharmon@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3483
          
Rebekah Bridges
Membership Assistant 
rbridges@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3492 

TENANT RELATIONS/LEASING
Cindy Price
Director of Tenant Relations /
Contact for Property Management
& Leasing Inquiries
cprice@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3485