Contact Us

Phone: 817-336-7211    Fax: 817-335-7737

Address: 306 West Seventh Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Courtesy Department: 817-336-7216 (answered 24/7)

 

ACCOUNTING:
Gleda Griffin
Accounting Director
ggriffin@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3468

Vicki Felps
Accounting Supervisor
vfelps@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3472

Traci Ravelo
Member Billing Coordinator
travelo@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3469

Laura Connolly 
Accounts Payable Coordinator
lconnolly@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3471

ATHLETIC CENTER:
Ryan Tompkins
Athletic Director
rtompkins@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3495
            
         
               
CATERING:
Meghan Phillips
Director of Catering & Special Events/
Social & Wedding Event Manager
mphillips@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3489


Larrah Jackson
Catering Manager
ljackson@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3480


Hillary Maynard
Catering Manager
hmaynard@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3491


Sarah Wilbanks
Corporate & Non-Profit Event Manager
swilbanks@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3490
                      
                          
ENGINEERING:
Bob Bracken

Building Operations Manager
bbracken@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7216


EXECUTIVE OFFICE:
Walter Littlejohn
General Manager
wlittlejohn@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211
        
Rachel Voegely
Executive Assistant to GM /
Campaign Office
rvoegely@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3477 

FOOD & BEVERAGE:
Michael Thackerson
Club Manager
mthackerson@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211
           
Timothy Prefontaine
Executive Chef
tprefontaine@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3467

Miguel Roman
Food & Beverage Director
mroman@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211 ext. 500

INN AT THE CLUB
Gwen Hutchison
Inn Manager
ghutchison@fortworthclub.com  
817-336-7211 ext. 401

HOUSEKEEPING:
Estella Vazquez
Housekeeping Supervisor
evasquez@fortworthclub.com
817-632-0640

HUMAN RESOURCES:
Ginger Sheppard
Human Resources Director
gsheppard@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3482

Ryann Gray, SPHR
Employee Relations Manager
rgray@fortworthclub.com
817-338-3487

MARKETING:
Celestina Blok
Marketing Manager
cblok@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3462

MEMBERSHIP:
Denise Harmon
Membership Director
dharmon@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3483
          
Kathy Kinney
kkinney@fortworthclub.com  
Member Relations Director
817-338-3492 

TENANT RELATIONS/LEASING
Cindy Price
Director of Tenant Relations /
Contact for Property Management
& Leasing Inquiries
cprice@fortworthclub.com  
817-338-3485